Contact Us
President: Amelia Towns president@piratesrugby.ca
Vice President: (vacant)
Secretary: Michelle Maycock secretary@piratesrugby.ca
Treasurer: Alexa Fleming treasurer@piratesrugby.ca
VP Junior Rugby: (vacant)
VP Senior Women: Karlee Walters seniorwomen@piratesrugby.ca
VP Senior Men: Steven Monteith seniormen@piratesrugby.ca
VP Development: (vacant)
VP Social: Adam Fransoo social@piratesrugby.ca
VP Facility: Rentals see below Jennifer Bird facility@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: Rhys Jones info@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: Jasmine Murphy volunteer@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: (vacant)
Registrar: Michelle Maycock registrar@piratesrugby.ca
Men’s Coach: (TBD in 2021)
Women’s Coach: (TBD in 2021)

Rental Information: rentals@piratesrugby.ca

Mailing Address: 1904-167 Avenue T5Y 6L7

General Inquiries: info@piratesrugby.ca

**Please be aware that you will get a more rapid response emailing the appropriate board member.  Please use the general inquiries if you are unsure of who to contact.**