Contact Us
President: Angela Lieu
Vice President: Kate Childs
Secretary: Michelle Maycock
Treasurer: Alexa Fleming
VP Junior Rugby: Phoebe Woo Banson
VP Senior Women: Amelia Towns
VP Senior Men: Sean Newcombe
VP Development: Kelsey Ewert
VP Social: Aiden Cottrell
VP Facility: Rentals see below Vacant
Member At Large: Rhys Jones
Member At Large: Jasmine Murphy
Member At Large: Nick Rumbles
Registrar: Kate Childs
Men’s Coach:
Women’s Coach: Kady Martin

Rental Information:

Mailing Address: 1904-167 Avenue T5Y 6L7

General Inquiries:

**Please be aware that you will get a more rapid response emailing the appropriate board member.  Please use the general inquiries if you are unsure of who to contact.**