Contact Us
President: Angela Lieu president@piratesrugby.ca
Vice President: Will Grady vicepresident@piratesrugby.ca
Secretary:  –
Treasurer: Alexa Fleming treasurer@piratesrugby.ca
VP Junior Rugby: Kelsey Ewert juniors@piratesrugby.ca
VP Senior Women: Amelia Towns seniorwomen@piratesrugby.ca
VP Senior Men: Steven Monteith seniormen@piratesrugby.ca
VP Development: Levi Fournel development@piratesrugby.ca
VP Social: Kylie Zazula social@piratesrugby.ca
VP Facility: Rentals see below Joel Poshtar facility@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: Kate Childs registrar@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: Bryce Grozli
Member At Large: Alysha Hemraj
Member At Large: Michelle Maycock
Member At Large: Jasmine Murphy volunteer@piratesrugby.ca
Member At Large: Rhys Jones

Rental Information: rentals@piratesrugby.ca

Registrar: Kate Childs (registrar@piratesrugby.ca)

Senior Women’s Coach: Kady Martin (ktowns@ualberta.ca)

Senior Men’s Coach: Keith Darby

Mailing Address: 1904-167 Avenue T5Y 6L7

General Inquiries: info@piratesrugby.ca

**Please be aware that you will get a more rapid response emailing the appropriate board member.  Please use the general inquiries if you are unsure of who to contact.**