2020-2021 Board and Executive Announcement, 2020 AGM
The 2020-2021 Board is as follows, please welcome everyone into their positions!
President – Amelia Maureen
Treasurer – Alexa Fleming
Secretary – Michelle Maycock
VP Senior Men’s Rugby – Steven Monteith
VP Senior Women’s Rugby – Karlee Walters
VP Facility – Jenn Bird
VP Social – Adam Fransoo
MAL’s – Rhys Jones and Jasmine Murphy

Positions of Vice President, VP Juniors, VP Development and a MAL position remain vacant, however any interested party can apply for these positions at any upcoming board meeting or by contacting an Executive member. The first meeting of the new board will be Sunday, November 8 at 2 pm at the land, socially distanced and please wear a mask. All are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Please see the 2020 AGM Minutes for review.